poplaplane.blogg.se

Insult order save
Insult order save




insult order save
  1. #INSULT ORDER SAVE UPDATE#
  2. #INSULT ORDER SAVE FREE#

(I even expected a couple day delay, realistically.)ĭecember came and I didn't receive the order. Had I known that this is the type of service I was going to receive I would have used a competitor. For me they are birth announcement and christmas cards.so upsetting. People are entrusting incredibly important moments in their lives to a company that obviously couldn't care less. It is extremely unacceptable and I will raise my complaints to the corporate level and to the media as I can see by the numerous horrible reviews that I am not alone. This is a poor way to treat loyal customers, or any customers for that matter. SO basically they lied to me just to get me off the phone. Now it says I'm not getting them until 12/22.FUMING.

insult order save

The last supposed "manager" said they'd be shipped out on 12/17 and received by 12/18 but clearly that hasn't happened because it still says in production, nor have I received a confirmation of shipment, nor my cards yet. The estimated date of delivery continues to get pushed back further and further. I ordered them early, on 12/6, and yet the order has been stuck in the production phase for 12 days now.

#INSULT ORDER SAVE UPDATE#

In that time, I have not heard an accurate update regarding my order. Read MoreĮnt 6 hours over the past week on the phone with 3 different reps. If you need every vellum sheet for your invitations, some are not going to look so pretty. We received vellum papers to include in our invitations however, the packaging completely wrinkled the first few sheets. We had selected the larger invitation size but when we checked out, it apparently changed to the petite size. Note, be careful when placing your order. Not the complete invitation experience I was looking forward to. We had to reopen our envelopes and use glue sticks to close them. We used a bit of water and again the envelopes bubbled and peeled up. I think if you're spending $300 + on invitations then this shouldn't be an option.)Īlso, the envelopes didn't stay shut! We licked the first few envelopes closed and they bubbled and peeled up.

#INSULT ORDER SAVE FREE#

Apparently when you use the free recipient addressing they use your envelope to advertise their business. (When we ordered, I had no idea that the logo would be on there or look like that because it looked so transparent on the website on the preview that I thought it was a copyright watermark.

insult order save

We ended up covering ours with rose gold hearts. Sn't on the envelope, I would 1000% would have paid for it. I see some mixed reviews on here and I just didn't have any issues at all - really, Minted's customer experience went above and beyond for us! Thank you! Read More Our invitations turned out beautiful and I got so many comments from our guests on how they liked them. Again I reached out to customer service to see if there were any options and they offered a credit for a future order which was I think 75% of my original order total! I was able to use my some of my original items from 2020 in 2021, but had to order a few replacement items, and it was great to not have to spend anything extra. We still decided to get married in a very small ceremony, but postponed our big reception a year. The week we received the reprinted items, Covid shut everything down. I reached out to customer service to see what our options were, and after showing them photo evidence, they offered to increase the font size and reprint them - free of charge! I was so impressed and appreciative. For the most part, everything turned out great with our items - however, the font was just too small on some of the cards. Then they reach out to you with proofs and you can go back and forth with edits. The designing experience is easy - you can easily make adjustments/edits on their site and add notes in for the designers for things you can't really edit yourself. Ordered invitations, information cards, reception cards, RSVP cards and matching envelopes, belly bands, and outer envelopes.






Insult order save